Moving House!

Wow, I move to wordpress.org for a few days and the whole layout for wordpress.com changes!!

But just here to do a quick update regarding the change in web addresses! I’ve finally taken the step to host this blog and get a domain. (WOOO!) Not many changes to the address besides the removal of the free wordpress part.

So I’m now officially at:

http://thoughtsbyj.com

YAY! *throws confetti* Come join me at my new place for celebratory drinks (virtual) and discussions about books. I’ve just read some amazing books recently, and I need people to discuss it with!

J. x

Leave a Reply

